Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Grande Project Pouch

Every stitch, every seam; this is hand crafted.

For many years I used free or cheap totes to carry my knitting projects - nowt wrong with that! “Keep on keeping on” if that’s your thing.

See you on the next post! xx

If, however, you happen to be on the lookout for something a little bit “special” - could I tell you about the Grande Project Pouches I’ve been making?

Why, thank you:

It starts with the fabric - nobody appreciates a saggy, droopy pouch.

I like my pouches to be…substantial, but not too heavy. An excellent quality oilskin fabric creates a sturdy base, being waterproof and effortlessly handsome, oilskin has the appearance of worn leather but is indeed 100% cotton.

Prints and patterns are selected on the presumption that you’ll like what I like. It’s that simple.

I started writing things like “timeless”, “classic”, “heirloom” only to roll my own eyes and hit backspace. In truth, I just really really like designs that feel good and I kinda hope you will too.

A roomy interior makes this particular pouch ideal for carrying sweater projects plus extras. By “extras” I mean snacks.

And if you really want to know the knitty gritty - head over to the shop listing where you will find all the dull, but necessary details.

Oh! And here’s a little code for reading this far ; ) 15% off - “POUCH15” - enter at checkout.

0 Comments
Moel View Yarn Newsletter
Moel View Yarn Newsletter
Authors
Moel View Yarn